3

I often use the "Save as.." dialog and just want the exported geojson file there. But he always enables the checkbox "add saved file to map". I really dislike it that way and it does not make any sense to perma-enable it.

Is there a way to permanently disable it?

1

As far as I know, there is currently no such option. It might make sense to change the behavior to remember the last used settings. This should be discussed in the form of a feature request in the QGIS bug tracker or on the qgis-ux mailing list.


Reported here http://hub.qgis.org/issues/12089

Infos on how to report issues/feature requests http://qgis.org/en/site/getinvolved/development/index.html#bugs-features-and-issues

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.