How do you reverse the "Register with Geodatabase" operation?
I reckon it isn't uncommon to accidentally register (since it is the first option on Manage menu in ArcCatalog 10.2).
Is there a tool (or python function) that can reverse this?
Geographic Information Systems Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for cartographers, geographers and GIS professionals. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community