4

I'm creating a deployment package to update QGIS from V2.8 (wien) to V2.14 (essen (LTR)).

In QGIS 2.14 there is a new "Advanced" section under "Settings > Options", see screenshot:

enter image description here

Can this menu item be removed from the Options menu? I don't want to completely disable the "Options" menu as it is used, however I don't want the users access this advanced set of options.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.