Upon starting ArcGIS Pro 1.4.1 at a client's site today I am receiving a warning:
ArcGIS Pro Pro Advanced will expire in 15 days
It looks like the licenses (which are issued from an ArcGIS Portal) will expire on 30 June 2017, and I am confident that the site will renew them.
If the message were coming from ArcMap I would use C:\Program Files (x86)\ArcGIS\Desktop10.4\Utilities\AdvancedArcMapSettings.exe to suppress it.
Is there an ArcGIS Pro means to do the same?
I would have expected to find it on the Licensing tab of the Project page.