Every time at startup this message shows (and reappears a second time after clicking it away). And everytime I quit QGIS 2.18 the same message shows. How do I get rid of it ?
I imagine it has to do with the "enable additional providers" option in the processing toolbox.
I checked the folder path for every provider, none of them has that path in them. Where else could this path have been specified ?