1

In ArcGIS Pro, is it safe to delete files in the Staging > SharingProcesses directory after a webmap or web layer has been published online?

I would assume that it is but I have some important web maps that are used by many users on the portal and I don't want to risk experimenting.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.