I uploaded a lot of WMS-Services in QGIS via a .XML file.
When I modify the .XML file, for instance delete a couple of Services or add new ones, my changes are not changed in QGIS.
As an alternative I would like to just delete all of them and upload my new .XML file but I don't find the option to delete all at once. I don't just want to delete one by one.
Where are my services saved and how can I delete all of them at once?
I'm using QGIS 3.4