In QGIS 3.10.12, I duplicated a GeoPackage vector layer. I made a lot of changes to the new (duplicate) layer and accidentally saved it. Now the original layer has been wiped. The undo button is disabled for the duplicate layer so I cannot undo the changes. As it turns out, this is a QGIS feature.
I don't have a backup or shadow copy of the geo-package.
QGIS is still running. I have not closed it yet. Is there a way of restoring my data?
Such as temporary files that may have been saved somewhere (in
Temp folder, for example).
Current Edits > Rollback For All Layers, but nothing happened.