0

I would like to create a shared update group on ArcGIS, however, the "what items in the group can members update?" question is missing and I can´t, therefore, tag it. The questionnaire just ends after "Who can contribute content?" (s. picture). Has this option been removed? end of questionaire

1 Answer 1

0

The option is now embedded in the group designation settings:

enter image description here

2
  • Thank you very much, though this seems to be only availeable for default administrators. :(
    – saimensis
    Commented Dec 11, 2021 at 16:03
  • Unfortunately yes, only for default admins. Commented Dec 12, 2021 at 5:57

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.