2

We have Public DEFAULT version and working Versions(Child) have been created directly from DEFAULT. We have also provided Reconcile-Post Option to group of Users placed at separate locations. Hence sometimes when I go ahead with reconciling my version It says some one else is reconciling the version, Can I identify which USER is reconciling on Database at that moment.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.